Deleting a User Record

  1. Go to Admin & Services > System > Users.
  2. Review the Internal User Database table.
  3. To delete one or more records, click the check boxes next to those account records, and click the Delete button.
  4. When the confirmation dialog box appears, click OK to save your settings. The records are removed from the internal user database.

Deleting a user from the internal database